中心课程项目

中心课程项目

为了让佛陀珍贵的法教平等无别地惠及世上的每个众生,尊贵的格西 格桑嘉措仁波切预见到在每个主要的城市都有一座噶当巴的中心。

这些中心为当地提供一系列的设施,人们可以在此听闻法教、练习禅修、结识志同道合的友伴、获取书籍及禅修用品、在世界和平咖啡馆享受美食等等,不一而足。

今天,全世界已有了数百个这样的中心,更多的中心正在规划当中。

中心的最新进展

斯洛文尼亚噶当巴禅修中心的净化加持

2月 23, 2024

2024年2月的一个周末,来自斯洛文尼亚、奥地利、克罗地亚和意大利的幸运噶当巴行者们齐聚斯洛文尼亚卢布尔雅那,接受金刚萨埵佛的加持灌顶。 此次灌顶是由斯洛文尼亚噶当巴禅修中心住持导师之一 Božena Činkole 给予的。

展开阅读

科尔多瓦噶当巴禅修中心的过去、现在与未来 – 十周年纪念!

2月 20, 2024

二月中旬,超过45位来自科尔多瓦、布宜诺斯艾利斯、圣菲以及乌拉圭的人士参加了阿根廷科尔多瓦噶当巴禅修中心成立十周年的庆祝活动。

展开阅读

与客座老师一起寻找新视角

2月 16, 2024

特别访问毕尔巴鄂噶当巴禅修中心、莱斯特龙树噶当巴禅修中心、纽约噶当巴禅修中心和赫尔辛基噶当巴禅修中心。 客座老师前往这些中心授课,展示了学习放手和过着意义深远的生活的新视角。

展开阅读

乌拉圭和阿根廷的欢乐和加持事情

2月 14, 2024

最近,南美洲发生了一些令人喜悦和加持的事情。 乌拉圭新噶当巴中心的落成典礼和阿根廷净化闭关将当地社区聚集在一起庆祝和享受禅修。

展开阅读

在德瓦什噶当巴禅修中心和智利噶当巴禅修中心的近闭关

2月 6, 2024

一月结束时,德瓦什噶当巴禅修中心的学生们为上师苏玛提佛陀赫鲁卡的近闭关的完成而欢欣鼓舞。 与此同时,一万多公里之外,智利噶当巴禅修中心的学生们很高兴开始了他们的近闭关!

展开阅读

梅里达庆祝噶当佛法十五周年

2月 3, 2024

2024 年 1 月 27 日星期六,我们满怀喜悦和感激地庆祝 15 年前,在尊贵的格西格桑嘉措仁波切的仁慈下,慈悲噶当巴佛教中心在梅里达市开业。 后来,在 2023 年 4 月,我们成为梅里达噶当巴禅修中心。

展开阅读

在库埃纳瓦卡创造一个纯净的世界

2月 1, 2024

一月的前两周,库埃纳瓦卡噶当巴禅修中心的学生很幸运地得到了我们的住持老师 Gen Kelsang Nampur 的开示–如何修习曼达拉供养第三大加行指南。

展开阅读

2024年赫鲁嘎日庆祝活动

1月 30, 2024

1月25日是噶当巴历法中一个特殊的日子-赫鲁嘎日。赫鲁嘎是佛陀慈悲心化现的形相。在这天,全世界各地的噶当巴中心组织社区活动和祈请来庆祝。

展开阅读

噶当佛法在墨西哥哈拉帕的开始

1月 23, 2024

墨西哥哈拉帕的一个精彩的新发展,今年一月开设了一个新中心。 当地社区聚集在一起,通过禅修和住持老师Kelsang Shewang 的一场讲座来庆祝这个新中心的开业。

展开阅读

苏格兰的美妙发展

1月 20, 2024

佛法在苏格兰正在弘扬。最近,苏格兰北部的阿伯丁噶当巴禅修中心参加了一场健康节(well-being festival),并在其美丽的新中心举办了开放日活动与人们接触;而在苏格兰南部,格拉斯哥噶当巴禅修中心正在为其令人兴奋的新中心的出现做准备 !

展开阅读

CENTER PROJECTS

CENTER PROJECTS

To make the precious teachings of Buddha available equally to everyone in the world Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche envisioned a Kadampa center in every major city.

These centers offer a range of local facilities where people can receive teachings, practice meditation, meet like-minded people, acquire books and meditation supplies, enjoy dining in a World Peace Cafe and much more.

There are presently hundreds of such centers around the world and many more are planned.

Latest Center developments:

Past, Present and Future at KMC Cordoba – 10th anniversary!

In mid-February, more than 45 people from Cordoba, Buenos Aires, Santa Fe, and Uruguay participated in the celebrations of the 10th anniversary of the Cordoba Kadampa Meditation Center in Argentina.

Read More

Finding New Perspective with Visiting Teachers

Special visits at KMC Bilbao, Nagarjuna KMC Leicester, KMC New York, and KMC Helsinki. Visiting teachers traveled to give courses in these centers, showing a new perspective on learning to let go and leading a life of profound purpose.

Read More

Joyful and Blessed Events in Uruguay and Argentina

Joyful and blessed events took place recently in South America. An inauguration of the new Kadampa Center in Uruguay and a purification retreat in Argentina brought together the local community to celebrate and enjoy meditation.

Read More

Close retreats in KMC Deuachen and KMC Chile

As January ended, students of KMC Deuachen were rejoicing in the completion of their close retreat of Guru Sumati Buddha Heruka. Meanwhile over 10,000km away, students of KMC Chile were very happy to be starting their close retreat!

Read More

Celebrating the fifteenth anniversary of Kadam Dharma in Merida

On Saturday, January 27, 2024, we celebrate with great joy and gratitude that 15 years ago, thanks to the kindness of Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche, Compassion Kadampa Buddhist Center opened its doors in the city of Mérida. Later, in April 2023 we became Kadampa Meditation Center Merida.

Read More

Creating a Pure World in Cuernavaca

During the first two weeks of January, students of KMC Cuernavaca were fortunate enough to receive instructions from our Resident Teacher, Gen Kelsang Nampur, on how to practice the third great preliminary guide of mandala offerings.

Read More

Heruka Day Celebrations 2024

January 25 is a special day in the Kadampa calendar – it is Heruka Day. Heruka is Buddha’s mind of compassion manifested as form. On this day, Kadampa Centers worldwide celebrate by organizing community events and prayers.

Read More

Beginnings of Kadam Dharma in Xalapa, Mexico

A wonderful new development in Xalapa, Mexico, where a new center was opened this January. The local community came together to celebrate the opening of this new space with meditation and a talk by the Resident Teacher, Kelsang Shewang. 

Read More

Wonderful developments in Scotland

Dharma is flourishing in Scotland. Recently KMC Aberdeen in the north of Scotland took part in a well-being festival and held an open day at its beautiful new centre to reach out to people, while in the south of Scotland KMC Glasgow is making preparations for it’s exciting new centre to emerge!

Read More

A Great Start to the year at KMC Barcelona

The first talk of 2024 with the Resident Teacher of KMC Barcelona, Gen Kelsang Lochani, was an excellent experience for the center, community, and all participants. The talk touched on how to start the year with positive energy, where Gen Lochani shared three fundamental points for a positive start.

Read More