新智慧心经

来自佛陀内心的甚深法教 尊贵的格西 格桑嘉措 仁波切
book-nhw-frnt

“我们所有的痛苦和问题都来自我们的无明,无始以来直至今生由于我执无明,我们累世不停遭受痛苦和问题的折磨。现在,是时候永远摒弃无明了,趁着我们拥有这珍贵的机会还能听闻和修持佛法。我们摒弃无明并证得圆满正觉的无上喜乐境唯一的法门就是证悟智慧完善行,尤其是证悟增上慧。”

“很多人在获得世俗成就方面非常聪明。这种聪明并不是智慧,因为诸如高贵地位、名声荣誉、财富与生意成功等等世间成就都是欺骗性的。如果我们明天死了,这些都会立刻消失,对于我们的未来而言什么也留不下来。 然而智慧却永远不会欺骗我们。正是我们的内在精神导师,指引着我们迈向正觉之道。正是神圣的智慧之眼让我们得以看见我们应当了知的真相,看见我们应当舍弃的对象,以及我们应该修持什么、证得什么。”

尊贵的格西 格桑嘉措 仁波切

《新智慧心经》是一本非凡卓越的著述。本书揭示了佛陀般若心经中的了义和不了义,而其阐释方法让我们得以将其中精要付诸实修,从而运用于现代生活中。

一旦我们开示阅读本书,就能感觉到仿佛穿越回到公元前567年前的佛陀面前,身临其境般看见他在灵鹫峰传法。

当我们阅读尊贵的格西拉对心经的注释阐述,瞬间又被带回到现代,清晰见证心经的甚深含义如何应用于现代生活的点滴,如何有效地帮助我们解决日常问题,并将我们的日常生活转化为正觉解脱之道。

而当我们阅读到附录,涉及如何将心经的含义运用于密法实修,从而体悟到其深奥与清晰的圆融,我们就明白了显法与密法的圆融法门将如何帮助我们快速完成正觉之道的证悟。A

试问还有什么能比这一修持法门更加珍贵的?

网上获得本书
《新智慧心经》已经塔帕出版社翻译成不同种语言以多种格式出版。

有关在线购买的信息,敬请访问 Tharpa International website,只需选择您所在区域即可。

塔帕官方网站部分书评
“这本书通俗易懂,读来轻松。作者解释了佛陀最深密意的法教含义,深入浅出,清晰明了,用的是现代白话文的语言习惯,运用了很实际的例子来讲解难点。我绝对推荐这本书,尤其是对任何有心探索精神之道的人。”

“我会向任何人推荐这本书。从未接触过这些法教的人会发现这是有关如何获得幸福与内在安宁最完整直接的一套方法论的完美呈现。而对于已经熟悉这套教义的人来说,会发现对于他们所有关于空性深意的困惑在这里有着最清晰的答案。”

“我觉得关于这一深奥课题,全世界再没有哪里存在比这本书更具格更权威的论述了。”

“如果你想要了知实相,如何找到生命中真正的安宁与智慧',你就需要这本书。”

book finder

Use the links below to go to other book pages. Please note the books are listed in the recommended sequence for studying and reading Venerable Geshe-la’s books:

The New Heart of Wisdom

Profound Teachings from Buddha's Heart

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche

book-nhw-frnt

'All our suffering and problems come from our ignorance, and because of ignorance we have experienced suffering and problems in life after life, since beginningless time until this life. Now is the time to abandon ignorance permanently, while we have the precious opportunity to listen to and practise Buddhadharma. The only method to abandon our ignorance and attain the supreme happiness of enlightenment is to accomplish the realization of the perfection of wisdom in general, and especially the realization of the higher perfection of wisdom.'

'Many people are very intelligent in accomplishing worldly attainments. This intelligence is not wisdom because worldly attainments such as a high position, reputation, wealth and success in business are deceptive. If we die tomorrow, they will disappear tomorrow, and nothing will be left for our future. Wisdom, however, will never deceive us. It is our inner Spiritual Guide, who leads us to the correct path. It is the divine eye through which we can see what we should know, what we should abandon, what we should practise and what we should attain.'

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche

The New Heart of Wisdom is an extraordinary book. It reveals the direct and hidden meanings of Buddha's Perfection of Wisdom Sutras in a way that we can apply them to our modern life.

As soon as we start reading we feel as if we are transported back to 567 BC listening to Buddha himself as he delivers the Sutra on Massed Vultures Mountain.

Then reading Venerable Geshe-la's commentary to the Sutra we are brought immediately to the present day and see clearly how the profound meaning of this Sutra can be applied to solving the problems of modern life and to transforming our daily life into the path to liberation and enlightenment.

And when we read in the appendices how to apply the meaning of the Sutra to Tantric practice and experience the union of profundity and clarity, we see how it is possible to complete this journey swiftly through practicing the union of Sutra and Tantra.

What could be more precious?

Available online
The New Heart of Wisdom is available in different languages and multiple formats from Tharpa Publications.

For more information and online purchases visit the Tharpa International website and select your region.

Reviews from Tharpa's website
'Very easy to read. The author explains Buddha's most profound teachings clearly and in simple, modern terms and uses practical examples to illustrate difficult points. I'd definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in a spiritual path.'

'I would recommend this book to anyone. People new to these teachings will find a complete and straightforward presentation of how to find happiness and inner peace, and those who already familiar with the teachings will find especially clear answers to all their questions about the profound subject of emptiness.'

'I don't think there's a more qualified or authoritative work on this profound subject available anywhere.

'If you want to know reality, and how to find real peace and wisdom in your life, you need this book.'