甘露海

诸法实相、万象本质 尊贵的格西·格桑嘉措仁波切
ocean-of-nectar

大手印体系发源于龙树菩萨极其宽广且深邃的智慧海洋里。震慑于这种极致深见与广行,有些人对这套卓越体系敬而远之。然而实际上,根本智慧就好像从龙树智慧海洋里生长出来的美丽的库木塔花朵,只因其中颂词难以理解,其花瓣就保持着含苞未放状态,将空性的甘露深藏其内。而依托月称菩萨的智慧阳光带来的光明力量,这种花的花瓣终于得以绽放,于是其中珍贵的空性甘露就此流淌出来,圆满实现如月称菩萨般,中观见学者们的愿望。

《甘露海》 作者是尊贵的格西·格桑嘉措仁波切。本书是第一次以英文完整阐述著名印度佛教大师月称的珍贵大乘经卷《入中论》内容,该经论至今被看作是佛陀有关空性的甚深见解——也就是有关诸法实相的最主要的论述。

通过最完整可靠的诠释和逐句的讲解,作者向当代世界揭示了其中的深奥含义,其阐述实现了极致的清晰透彻,以此引导我们步入菩萨道每一个次第的修持,直至最终证得圆满正觉。

这一著述对于大乘佛法修持者而言是本不可或缺的指南。

《入中论》《甘露海》一书里的法根源文。该书在尊贵的格西·格桑嘉措仁波切的慈悲指导下被翻译成英文版本。这些珍贵的颂词附录于《甘露海》一书的后面部分。听闻、思索和禅修月称这些优美而深奥的颂词,就万象本质展开洞察与领会,是一个愉悦欢喜而振奋人心的探索过程。

尊贵的格西·格桑嘉措仁波切编撰的甘露海的精炼释义,浓缩了全书精华,囊括了全书要义。

在线获得本书
《甘露海》 由塔帕出版社发行,拥有多种语言版本和各种文档格式。

欲知更多详情以及在线请购本书,敬请访问 塔帕国际官方网站 只需勾选您所在的地域即可。

book finder

Use the links below to go to other book pages. Please note the books are listed in the recommended sequence for studying and reading Venerable Geshe-la’s books:

Ocean of Nectar

The True Nature of All Things

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche

ocean-of-nectar

The Madhyamika system arose from the extremely vast and deep ocean of Nagarjuna’s wisdom. Frightened by this vastness and profundity, some beings have kept this excellent system at a great distance. In reality, however, Fundamental Wisdom is like a beautiful kumuta flower that grew from the ocean of Nagarjuna’s wisdom, but because its verses were not understood its petals remained folded keeping the nectar of emptiness within. Through the power of the sunlight of Chandrakirti’s wisdom these petals have now unfolded and the precious nectar of emptiness has flowed forth completely fulfilling the hopes of Madhyamika scholars such as Chandrakirti.

Ocean of Nectar by Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche is the first complete explanation in English of the renowned Indian Buddhist Master, Chandrakirti’s Guide to the Middle Way, a precious Mahayana scripture, which to this day is regarded as the principal presentation of Buddha’s profound view of emptiness, the ultimate nature of reality.

With a definitive translation and verse-by-verse commentary, the author reveals this profound meaning to the modern world with utmost clarity, and guides us along the stages of the Bodhisattva path to full enlightenment.

This book is an indispensable guide for the serious practitioner of Mahayana Buddhism.

Guide to the Middle Way, the root text of Ocean of Nectar, was translated into English under the compassionate guidance of Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche. These precious verses are included in the back of Ocean of Nectar.Listening to, contemplating and meditating on the beautiful and profound verses of Chandrakirti can bring joyful and uplifting insight into the true nature of all things.

The Condensed Meaning of Ocean of Nectar was prepared by Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche, and encapsulates the essence of the entire book.

Available online
Ocean of Nectar is available in different languages and multiple formats from Tharpa Publications.

For more information and online purchases visit the Tharpa International website and select your region.